Der neue Marktgemeinderat 2020/2026

 

 


1. Bürgermeister

Peter Braun
Am Kranbügl 9
92287 Schmidmühlen
peter.braun@schmidmuehlen.de

Partei: CSU

2. Bürgermeister

Martin Bauer
Schmidmühlener Str. 1
92287 Schmidmühlen
martin-54@gmx.net

Partei: Freie Wählergruppe Emhof

 

 

3. Bürgermeister

Mathias Huger
Bahnhofstr. 25
92287 Schmidmühlen
mathias.huger@t-online.de

Partei: CSU

 

 

Johann Edenharter
Hochweg 7
92287 Schmidmühlen
info@je-finanzoptimierung.de

Partei: CSU

 

 

Eva Feuerer
Lanzenrieder Weg 4
92287 Schmidmühlen
apo.alte.post@pharma-online.de

Partei: CSU

 

 

Richard Fischer
Zieglerweg 1a
92287 Schmidmühlen
fischlein@zimmerei-fischer.de

Partei: CSU

 

 

Rita Geitner
Hauptstraße 23
92287 Schmidmühlen
rita.geitner@yahoo.de

Partei: CSU

 

 

Markus Mehringer
Am Rain 6
92287 Schmidmühlen
markus.mehringer@hummel-bauunternehmen.de

Partei: CSU

 

 

Bernhard Tischler
Schweppermannstr. 2
92287 Schmidmühlen

Partei: SPD

 

 

Michael Eckmeder
Felsnerstr. 3
92287 Schmidmühlen
michael.eckmeder@t-online.de

Partei: Freie Wähler Schmidmühlen

Georg Koller
Rossbergweg 4
92287 Schmidmühlen
georgkoller53@gmail.com

Partei: Freie Wähler Schmidmühlen

Peter Meyer
Fichtenstr. 5
92287 Schmidmühlen
irmimeyer@t-online.de

Partei: Freie Wähler Schmidmühlen

 

 

Martin Steinbauer

Partei: Freie Wähler Schmidmühlen

 

 

Thomas Wagner
Von-Spiering-Str. 9
92287 Schmidmühlen
thomas.75wagner@gmail.com

Partei: Freie Wähler Schmidmühlen

 

 

Christine Werner
Am Kreuzberg 3
92287 Schmidmühlen
christine.werner@emhof.net

Partei: Freie Wählergruppe Emhof